Celebrating a tradition of excellent personalized care & respect since 1937.

Interlocal Agreement

Morton General Hospital participates in a consortium of seven Critical Access Hospitals, including Forks Community Hospital, Jefferson General Hospital, Mark Reed Hospital, Mason General Hospital, Ocean Beach Hospital and Willapa Harbor Hospital. This organization provides opportunity for these rural public hospitals to network together in information and resources. In addition, four other hospitals participate as associate members. They are Valley General Hospital, Whidbey General Hospital, United General Hospital and Snoqualmie Valley Hospital.

Interlocal Amendment

Interlocal 2rd Amendment

Interlocal 3rd Amendment

Second Amended and Restated Interlocal Agreement

Resolution for Interlocal Agreement

Resolution 18-23 WRHC Interlocal Agreement